Q&A with Adam Marshall, BCC Director General

Mar 26, 2020 | Information Portal, News

Join Director General Dr. Adam Marshall as he explains what action the British Chambers of Commerce is taking in Westminster to support its members and hears directly from the business community about the issues they are facing.

UK Chambers and member businesses
Thursday 26 March 2020
4:00pm (UK time) / 5:00pm (CET)

> Register for the webinar <
International Chambers and member businesses
Tuesday 31 March 2020
  8:30am (UK time) / 9:30am (CET)

> Register for the webinar <
X