Recording available โ€œLavorare bene e in sicurezza. COVID-19: Strategie e nuove prospettive.”

Apr 19, 2021 | General, Information Portal, News

On Thursday 15th April 2021 the BCCI in collaboration with CBRE Global Workplace Solutions, PwC Italia, David Lloyd Leisure and Welldone Italia hosted a webinar titled “๐‹๐š๐ฏ๐จ๐ซ๐š๐ซ๐ž ๐›๐ž๐ง๐ž ๐ž ๐ข๐ง ๐ฌ๐ข๐œ๐ฎ๐ซ๐ž๐ณ๐ณ๐š. ๐‚๐Ž๐•๐ˆ๐ƒ-๐Ÿ๐Ÿ—: ๐’๐ญ๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐ž๐ ๐ข๐ž ๐ž ๐ง๐ฎ๐จ๐ฏ๐ž ๐ฉ๐ซ๐จ๐ฌ๐ฉ๐ž๐ญ๐ญ๐ข๐ฏ๐ž”.

The recording is now available to watch. Feel free to download the presentations of our speakers below.

 

Matt Cook
Managing Director, CBRE Global Workplace Solutions Italia
WELCOME

Email: Matt.Cook@cbre.com

Alessandro Ioele
RSPP e Head of HSE Italy, CBRE Global Workplace Solutions Italia
LA SICUREZZA NELLโ€™ERA DEL COVID-19: RISCHI E OPPORTUNITร€

Email: Alessandro.Ioele@cbre.com

 

Gilberto Cilli
Enterprise Country Lead โ€“ Italy, CBRE Global Workplace Solutions Italia
OPERATIONS MUST GO ON โ€“ TECNOLOGIA E PIANIFICAZIONE PER GARANTIRE LA CONTINUITร€ OPERATIVA

Email:ย gilberto.cilli@cbre.com

Andrea Martinelli
Partner, PwC Italia
WELCOME

Email:ย andrea.martinelli@pwc.com

Jacopo Marchese
Senior Manager, Dirigente delegato per la sicurezza e Responsabile Health & Safety, PwC Italia
UNA PIANIFICAZIONE STRATEGICA A TUTELA DELLA SALUTE E SICUREZZA

Email:ย jacopo.marchese@pwc.com

Angela Colombo
Senior Manager, Responsabile Welfare, PwC Italia
IL WELLBEING IN ERA COVID-19

Email:ย angela.colombo@pwc.com

Fabrizio Conforti
Co-Founder, WellDone Italia
WELCOME

Email:ย f.conforti@welldone-italia.com

Deborah Murgolo
Co-Founder, WellDone Italia
FOTOGRAFIA DELLE AZIENDE ITALIANE IN PANDEMIA.. COGLIAMO IL LATO POSITIVO DELLE CRITICITร€!

Email:ย d.murgolo@welldone-italia.com

Elena Colombo
Psicologa del lavoro
LA โ€œNUOVA NORMALITร€โ€: TRA SOFT SKILLS E BENESSERE DEL DIPENDENTE

Email:ย ecolombo@sirium.it

Marco Tonarelli
General Manager, David Lloyd Italia
BACK TO THE FUTURE

Email:ย Marco.Tonarelli@davidlloyd.it

X